Hero
Mandiant Academy™

Course Registration

Train your security team to effectively protect and defend your enterprise against targeted cyber attacks from the comfort of their desks, wherever that may be.

View Upcoming Public Courses

View On Demand Courses

On-Demand Courses

Take our web-based training courses anytime, anywhere. Register now to start learning immediately. Sign up for a free, sneak preview of three on-demand intelligence courses. For an overview of our On-Demand Cyber Threat Intelligence Training, click here.

Course Duration Time Format Register
Cyber Intelligence Foundations 32 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research I—Scoping 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research II—Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) 16 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Production 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now

Access all Public Training for one low fee with the Mandiant Academy Learning Pass

Upcoming Public Courses

Mandiant believes in intense, hands-on training with operational case scenarios to ensure greater effectiveness. Our classes and exercises are reality-based rather than classroom mock-ups. Every class is led by some of the most experienced cyber security professionals in the business.

Course Date Duration Location Time Register
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 5–8, 2022 4 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
FULL
Network Traffic Analysis September 12–15, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 19–22, 2022 4 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Cyber Intelligence Foundations September 19–22, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Malicious Document Analysis September 19–22, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas & EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–12:30pm
New York UTC-4
(1:00pm–5:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 25–28, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas evening)
5:00pm–11:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(8:00pm–2:30am
New York UTC-4)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 26–29, 2022 4 days Online
(APAC)
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(10:00am–4:30pm
Sydney UTC+10)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming September 26–30, 2022 5 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis October 3–6, 2022 4 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response October 3–6, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
FULL
Malware Analysis Crash Course October 24–28, 2022 5 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–1:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–8:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response October 31–November 3, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(3:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Introduction to Threat Intelligence and Attribution November 7–8, 2022 2 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–12:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–8:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming November 7–11, 2022 5 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+0
(4:00pm–10:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Malware Analysis Crash Course November 14–18, 2022 5 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–1:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response November 21–24, 2022 4 days Online
(EMEA / APAC evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+0
(4:00pm–10:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response November 28–December 1, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas evening)
4:00pm–10:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(7:00pm–1:30am
New York UTC-5)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response November 29–December 2, 2022 4 days Online
(APAC)
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(11:00am–5:30pm
Sydney UTC+11)
Register Now
Fundamentals of Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security November 30–December 2, 2022 3 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–1:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis December 5–8, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming December 5–9, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response December 11–14, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas evening)
4:00pm–10:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(7:00pm–1:30am
New York UTC-5)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response December 12–15, 2022 4 days Online
(APAC)
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(11:00am–5:30pm
Sydney UTC+11)
Register Now
Cyber Intelligence Foundations December 12–15, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response December 12–15, 2022 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response February 6–9, 2023 4 days Online
(Americas / EMEA evening)
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now

Have any questions on getting started?

Reach out for questions, private/custom/experiential course bookings, and any other answers we can help you with.